Twitter jockeys directory

Courtesy of lovetheraces.com, here are the twitter names for some of the jockeys on twitter (Those seeking Ruby Walsh will find he is the JD Salinger of twitter – even AP can’t get him to join)

With new people joining twitter all the time, it’s unlikely to be up to date. If you want to add to it or comment on it, please use the ‘leave a comment’ section at the foot of the page rather than sending me a tweet (that way, you do the work!)

Trainers Directory

Racecourses

Racing Media

Betting Folk

Racing ‘general’ Directory

Jockeys

Name Twitter ID
Aidan Colman AidanColeman
Alice Haynes finefillie752
Andrew Tinkler Andrew_Tinks
AP McMcoy AP_McCoy
Barry Geraghty BarryJGeraghty
Charlie Huxley charliehux
Dan Collins DAN89COLLINS
David Crosse DavidCrosse
Gerard Tumelty Gertumelty
Harry Derham harryderham
Harry Skelton Harry89skelton
Hayley Turner hayleyturner123
Jack Doyle jackjd0yle
James Cowley jamescowley
James Millman jrmillman
James O Farrell JPOFarrell
Joe Tizzard JoeTizzard
Johnny Murtagh JohnnyMurtagh
Kelly Harrison Kelpumpkin
Kerrin McEvoy KPMcEvoy
Kevin Tobin KevTobin
Laura Pike lollypike
Leonna Mayor LeonnaMayor
Luke Morris Luke_Morris88
Mark Bradburne mbradburne
Martin Lane martinjlane
Natasha Anne Eaton NatashEaton
Nick Scholfield Nick_Schofield
Nicky Mackay nickymackay
Oliver Greenall olivergreenall
Olly Williams ollywill
P J Racing Pj1racingjockey
Paddy Brennan PaddyBrennan22
Paul Carberry paulcarberry
Phil Kinsella phil_kinsella1
Rachel King RachelK11
Richie Killoran richiekilloran
Robert Thornton Choc_Thornton
Sam Thomas S4MMY1984
Sam Twiston-Davies samtwiston
Thomas Bellamy tommy_bells
Thomas Messenger thmessenger
Thomas Molloy tommymolloy
Thomas O Brien tjobrien12
Tom Queally tpqueally
Wayne Hutchinson waynehutch
William Kennedy WTKJockey
Willy Twiston-Davies willy_twiston
Wilson Renwick WilsonRenwick

About Steeplechasing

Writer, horse-racing fan, cyclist, consultant, entrepreneur. Worked at Aintree, SiS, The Tote, Ladbrokes. Created scoop6. Now run Gamtrain Ltd

Posted on April 26, 2011, in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Emily Crossman

    Amateur cat b riding under rules and pointing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: