Audio clip: Ruby on the Neptune Investments Hurdle from Paddy Power preview

I’ll be posting more of his audio clips throughout the day. Each update is automatically notified to twitter followers.

Click the Twitter Updates on the right to follow me or subscribe by email for notification that way (bottom right of this page).

I don’t spam!

Ruby on The Neptune

About Steeplechasing

Writer, horse-racing fan, cyclist, consultant, entrepreneur. Worked at Aintree, SiS, The Tote, Ladbrokes. Created scoop6. Now run Gamtrain Ltd

Posted on March 4, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hey there I’d love 2 b able to listen to Ruby’s audio clips but my computer won’t play them is there any other way i could hear them
    Many thanks, Megan.

    • Steeplechasing

      Hi Megan, I will try and get them all typed up tomorrow and publish in one post on my blog. I appreciate you visiting and taking the time to comment.

      Best wishes

      Joe

  2. Just to let u know i managed to play the clip thanks anyway

Leave a Reply

